California State University, Northridge WordmarkOviatt Library WordmarkOviatt Library Catalog Wordmark
Author Deshevov, Vladimir, 1889-1955.
Uniform Title Led i stalʹ
Title Ice and steel [electronic resource] : opera in four acts / music by Vladimir Deshevov ; libretto by Boris Lavrenjov.
Published [Ratingen] : Arthaus Musik, c2008.
Book Cover

Description 1 streaming video (96 min.)
Series Opera in video
Note Program notes and synopsis in English, German and French.
Performer Performed by the Saarländisches Staatsorchester; Chorus and Supernumeraries of the Saarländisches Staatstheater; Taruntsov, Jevgenij (Yevgeny); Toneeva, Anna; Matsui, Hiroshi; Drevinskas, Algirdas; Arkaeva, Oxana; Daubner, Otto; Röttig, Stefan; Simper, Patrick & Braun, Rupprecht.
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2009. (Opera in video). Available via World Wide Web.
Language Sung in Russian, with subtitles in Russian, English, French, German, and Spanish.
Subject Operas.
Genre Internet videos.
Related Names Arkaeva, Oxana. Performer.
Drevinskas, Algirdas, 1965- Performer.
Humburg, Will, 1957- Conductor.
Jörg, Johann.
Karaman, Immo, 1972-
Lavrenev, Boris, 1891-1959. Librettist.
Matsui, Hiroshi (Bass) Performer.
Posca, Fabian, 1976-
Reichert, Nicola, 1967-
Riley, Brooks.
Schneider, Berthold.
Taruntsov, Jevgenij, 1975- Performer.
Toneeva, Anna. Performer.
Arthaus Musik (Firm)
Saarländisches Staatstheater. Performer.
Collection Title Alexander Street Press.
Additional Format Original 9783939873631
Standard # 807280132397
Publisher # 101 323 Arthaus Musik