Skip to content
Oviatt Library

Oviatt Library Catalog

Author Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949.
Title Capriccio [electronic resource] / Composed by Richard Strauss ; Librettist Richard Strauss and Clemens Krauss ; Conducted by Donald Runnicles ; Directed by Stephen Lawless ; Choreographed by Eleanor Fazan ; San Francisco Opera Orchestra, San Francisco Opera Chorus.
Published [S.l.] : ArtHaus Musik, 1993.
Description 1 streaming video (144 min.)
Note Title from resource description page (viewed Apr. 24, 2009).
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2008. (Opera in video). Available via World Wide Web.
Subject Operas.
Genre Internet videos.
Related Names Krauss, Clemens, 1893-1954, Librettist.
Runnicles, Donald, 1954- Conductor.
Lawless, Stephen, Director.
Fazan, Eleanor, 1930- Choreographer.
Te Kanawa, Kiri.
Hagegård, Håkan.
Troyanos, Tatiana.
Braun, Victor, 1935-2001.
Keubler, David.
Keenlyside, Simon.
Sénéchal, Michel.
Travis, Dale.
Fortuna, Maria.
Estep, Craig.
Strauss, Richard, 1864-1949. Capriccio.
San Francisco Opera. Orchestra.
San Francisco Opera. Chorus.
Related Titles Opera in video.
Collection Title Alexander Street Press