Skip to content
Oviatt Library

Oviatt Library Catalog

Author Glass, Philip.
Title Satyagraha [electronic resource] / Composed by Philip Glass ; Librettist Philip Glass and Constance De Jong ; Conducted by Dennis Russell Davies ; Produced by Achim Freyer ; Directed by Hugo Käch ; Stuttgart Kammerorchester.
Published [S.l.] : ArtHaus Musik, 1983.
Description 1 streaming video (168 min.)
Note Title from resource description page (viewed Apr. 24, 2009).
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Alexandria, VA : Alexander Street Press, 2008. (Opera in video). Available via World Wide Web.
Subject Operas.
Genre Internet videos.
Related Names DeJong, Constance, Librettist.
Davies, Dennis Russell, Conductor.
Freyer, Achim, 1934- Producer.
Käch, Hugo, Director.
Goeke, Leo.
Harster, Ralf.
Danninger, Helmut.
Nielsen, Inga, 1946-2008.
Estlinbaum, Elke.
Probst, Wolfgang.
Liebermann, Melinda.
Merkl-Freivogel, Helga.
Dürr, Karl-Friedrich, 1949-
Holzapfel, Helmut.
Bonilla, Daniel.
Glass, Philip. Satyagraha.
Stuttgarter Kammerorchester.
Related Titles Opera in video.
Collection Title Alexander Street Press